Lifestyle

Growing Up …

Since finishing the end of my second year of University and preparing to start my third and final year as a student, it’s suddenly dawned on me that I should really start thinking about what I plan to do post graduation, a graduate scheme in marketing is the goal with blogging as my hobby. However, I know that this will take a lot of work.

Although I’m excited to gain qualifications in my chosen field and work my dream job, I would be lying if I said I was excited to graduate. I just feel that this comes with so many responsibilities that so far I haven’t had to worry about,

I understand that this is something that most students feel, and I’m sure all will be sorted soon. However, I can’t help but wonder what the future holds for me, and what path I’ll end up taking?

Leave a Reply

