Beauty · Lifestyle

Lush Summer Buys

18947325_2018901514790805_306935798_o

If you know me, you’ll know that I keep a fully stocked wooden box of Lush products in my bathroom at all times. Therefore, when I was out shopping with my mum I couldn’t resist picking up a few new products and some old favourites.

Creamy Candy Bubble Bar

Not only does this bubble bar make the most amazing bubbles, but the smell is to die for. The scent is very feminine and sweet and if you love Snow Fairy there’s no doubt you’ll love this. What I love about bubble bars is that you can crumble off as much or as little as you like, it’s completely up to you and even if you were to use a large amount the water would still not feel greasy but instead leave your skin completely moisturised.

Butterball Bath Bomb

This product is one of my all time favourites, ever since I received the “Butter Bear” box at Christmas. I continually re-purchase this product and love it every single time. For me this product doesn’t really have a scent, instead I love this product for how it makes my skin feel after. The butterball contains a generous amount of organic cocoa butter to leave the skin soft and hydrated.

Sakura Bath Bomb

What first attracted me to this product was how pretty it looked, it reminds me of Japanese Cherry Blossom, and the floral scent matches this perfectly. The bath bomb contains Jasmine, Lemon Oil and mimosa all to help relax the body but create the smell of the season.

Tisty Tosty Bath Bomb:

For me this bath bomb is a perfect example of what a bath bomb should include; a heart shaped form, delicate scent and the colour scheme demonstrates the theme of romance.

Leave a Reply

